Tags

, ,

SIMPLE MELODY LYRICS= IN  MY  HEART

1.) You put love in my heart

      When I had so little

      When, I had none

      You put love in my heart

      And now I have so much

      Heaven’s treasure so near!

Chorus repeat:

      In my heart

      In my heart

      Your love does reign

      In my heart

      Your Spirit rules

      Forever, in my heart!

2.) You put peace in my soul

      When I had so little

      When, I had none

      You put peace in my soul

      And now I have such rest

      Heaven’s treasure so near!

3.) You put joy on my lips

      When I had so little

      When, I had none

      You put joy on my lips

      A new song in my heart

      Heaven’s treasure so near!

               Have a beautiful Easter/Resurrection Day celebration.

