Tags

, , , , ,

STILL  STANDING

(*add your melody…)

Chorus:   I’m still standing

               Yes, I’m standing

               Strong till the end

               Yes, still standing

               Faith strong till the end!

1.  The floods sweep in

     Waves hundred feet high

     Floods are so deep

     Water drowns all

     But I’m high above

     Standing oh so tall.

Chorus: 

2.  Quakes shake the earth

     Mountains break apart

     What’s high brought low

     Everything, everything

     But, I’m standing strong

     Stand firm till the end.

Chorus:

3.  Standing in strength

     Standing in truth

     His peace I know

     Standing in power

     Standing in love

     Yes, firm still the end.

Repeat Chorus

          “He who stands firm till the end will be saved.”

         Gary Bertnick

